See the future of Distribution | Cavallo Analytics Cloud

WATCH A SHORT DEMO

Bob McAdam and Matt Abbott to Speak at GPUG Community Summit 2021

On Tuesday, October 12 from 1:00 PM – 1:50 PM CDT / 2:00 PM – 2:50 PM EDT, panelists Bob McAdam (Cavallo), Fauwaz Hussain (Nodus), and Mary Miller (KwikTag) will be speaking at the GPUG Community Summit on the GP User landscape in the modern world and the opportunities and direction for growth in the future.

Read more about the session

CAV_Blog-header_GPSummer-Bob

 

On Thursday, October 14 from 12:00 PM – 12:50 PM CDT / 1:00 PM – 1:50 PM EDT, Matt Abbott will be part of an ISV Society panel discussion about boosting A/R efficiency, eliminating manual tasks, integrating systems, empowering workers, and more.

Read more about the session

CAV_Blog-header_GPSummer-Matt

READ MORE

Distribution Cloud

Performance Management

A CRM, sales, and order-management platform designed specifically for distribution. It empowers your teams to provide an amazing customer experience while maximizing profits and efficiency.

Analytics Cloud

Actionable Intelligence

A distribution intelligence platform that delivers real-time, strategic, actionable insights throughout the customer-to-cash cycle.

SalesPad

Distribution Management

Extend the power of your Microsoft GP system from order entry to invoice collection. Realize workflow efficiencies to reach new levels of profitability.

Value-Added Resale Partners

Build relationships with your customers by providing tools for taking on distribution’s greatest challenges.

Integration Partners

Connect the best application options the ERP world has to offer. Integrate with the best and brightest organizations in distribution to cover all of your needs, and more.